Powerman 5000: Tracklisting And Audio Samples For New Album

by Chaz on June 20, 2011

Tracklisting for Powerman 5000’s “Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere” is up and running:

    01. Intelligent Creatures
    02. Show Me What You’ve Got
    03. Super Villain
    04. V Is For Vampire
    05. Do Your Thing
    06. Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere
    07. Time Bomb
    08. Get Your Bones
    09. Make Us Insane
    10. Technology Eats Its Young
    11. Horror Show

Powerman 5000 are to release “Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere“, their brand new album, on October 6.

Check out two samples from the forthcoming release

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: